Special Services 2018

November

4.00pm Sunday 4 November
All Souls Requiem

11.15am Sunday 11 November
Service of Remembrance

12noon Friday 30 November
Eucharist for St Andrew's Day

December

6.00pm Sunday 2 December
Advent Procession with Carols

4.00pm Sunday 9 December
Choral Vespers with A Ceremony of Carols by Benjamin Britten

6.00pm Friday 14 December
Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi (juniors) Carol Service & Nativity

2.00pm & 7.30pm Tuesday 18 December
Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi (seniors) Carol Service

5.00pm Friday 21 December
Childrenís Crib Service

7.00pm Saturday 22 December
Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols
Doors open at 5:45pm, please be in your seat by 6:45pm
No admittance after 6:55pm

11.00pm Monday 24 December Christmas Eve
First Eucharist of Christmas, Procession & Blessing of Crib

Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:30am Choral Family Eucharist

Sunday 30 December
9:30am Bilingual Parish Communion
11:15am Choral Mattins
4:00pm Choral Evensong

Chwilio/Search:
(Chwilio Manwl/Advanced Search)  

Cathedral App



App available FREE for iphone or ipad
Download before your visit or in our new WIFI hotspot, perfect for use as a visitor guide. More details here.

 

Copyright St Davids Cathedral - Site design Aukett Brockliss Guy