Special Services 2017

October

Friday 6 October

6pm National Harvest Thanksgiving Service

Saturday 28 October

12noon Eucharist for St Simon and St Jude

 

November

6.00pm Sunday 5 November
All Souls Requiem

11.15am Sunday 12 November
Service of Remembrance

12noon Thursday 30 November
Eucharist for St Andrew's Day

December

6.00pm Sunday 3 December
Advent Procession with Carols

6.00pm Sunday 10th December
Choral Vespers with A Ceremony of  Carols by Benjamin Britten

6.00pm Friday 15th December
Ysgol Bro Dewi Carol Service & Nativity

2.00pm & 7.30pm Tuesday 19th December
Ysgol Dewi Sant Carol Service

5.00pm Wednesday 20th December
Childrenís Crib Service

7.00pm Friday 22nd December
Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

11.00pm Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve
First Eucharist of Christmas, Procession & Blessing of Crib

Sunday 25th December Christmas Day
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:30am Choral Family Eucharist

 

Chwilio/Search:
(Chwilio Manwl/Advanced Search)  

Cathedral App



App available FREE for iphone or ipad
Download before your visit or in our new WIFI hotspot, perfect for use as a visitor guide. More details here.

 

Copyright St Davids Cathedral - Site design Aukett Brockliss Guy