Special Services 2016

November

7.00pm Monday 31 October
All Souls Requiem

10.30am Tuesday 1 November
Electoral College Eucharist

9.30am Wednesday 2 November
Electoral College Eucharist

11.15am Sunday 13 November
Service of Remembrance

6.00pm Sunday 27 November
Advent Procession with Carols

12noon Wednesday 30 November
Eucharist for St Andrew's Day

December

6.00pm Friday 9th December
Ysgol Bro Dewi Carol Service & Nativity

6.00pm Sunday 11th December
Choral Vespers with A Ceremony of  Carols by Benjamin Britten

2.00pm & 7.30pm Tuesday 13th December
Ysgol Dewi Sant Carol Service

5.00pm Friday 16th December
Childrenís Crib Service

7.30pm Saturday 17th December
Organ Recital by Simon Pearce

7.00pm Thursday 22nd December
Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

11.00pm Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve
First Eucharist of Christmas, Procession & Blessing of Crib

8.00am Sunday 25th December Christmas Day
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:30am Bilingual Family Eucharist
11:15am Choral Mattins

 

Chwilio/Search:
(Chwilio Manwl/Advanced Search)  

Cathedral App



App available FREE for iphone or ipad
Download before your visit or in our new WIFI hotspot, perfect for use as a visitor guide. More details here.

 

Copyright St Davids Cathedral - Site design Aukett Brockliss Guy